Please join us for online worship. Refer to each site for in person worship details: Galewood, Green Trails, Kimberly Way, and South Naperville.

Online services will stream on Saturdays at 5:00pm and Sundays at 8:30 am and 10:30 am at tlc4u.online.church.

Please see Trinity's Covid-19 page for guidelines regarding the Restore Illinois Phase 5 Plan effective June 11, 2021.

Family Events

Family Events

Families  

This page can be utilized to find additional activities to do in your home with preschool and elementary students. During the COVID-19 Pandemic, we are also delivering kits to homes with activity supplies. Contact Amanda Skubinna (Amanda.Skubinna@tlc4u.org) to request a kit if you are not currently receiving one. 

Upcoming Events

Camp KidStreet Vacation Bible School 

  • July 6th-9th in the evenings at Trinity Kimberly Way (1101 Kimberly Way, Lisle). CLICK HERE
  • August 16th-19th in the evenings at Trinity Galewood (1701 N. Narragansette Ave, Chicago). CLICK HERE

Work Camp @ Home will be taking place throughout the Chicagoland area July 19-23. High school students will be serving through projects at our Trinity Sites and in the surrounding communities. Please reach out to Amanda Skubinna (Amanda.Skubinna@tlc4u.org) if you have any ideas for projects or are interested in being involved. 

 

KidStreet Options During COVID-19 Pandemic

In-Person During Worship

During worship on Sunday mornings, KidStreet pullout is available during the Pastoral teaching time. Everyone will be wearing masks the entire time during this experience designed for students ages 2-10. With Site specific questions, please contact the Site KidStreet staff member. 

Online Sundays

On Sundays after church, we are offering Zoom gatherings and lessons for students in TreasureHouse (ages 2-4), TreeHouse (Grades K-1), and ClubHouse (Grades 2-4). If you are interested in exploring this opportunity for your student(s), please contact Sharon.Mackey@tlc4u.org 

In-Home Activity Kit

Once per message series, we are delivering in-home activity kits with 5-10 experiences for families to complete at home. Many, but not all, supplies are included in the kit with directions to make it easier for families. The kits are based upon the messages from weekend worship. 

Children, Youth & Family Team

If you ever have any questions or concerns regarding any of our Children, Youth & Family (CYF) Ministries at Trinity, please do not hesitate to contact one of the members of the CYF Team. 

Amanda Skubinna

(Amanda.Skubinna@tlc4u.org) - Director of Children, Youth & Family Ministries 

Sharon Mackey

(Sharon.Mackey@tlc4u.org) - KidStreet Coordinator at Trinity Kimberly Way

Ashley Stoldt

(Ashley.Stoldt@tlc4u.org) - KidStreet Director at Trinity Green Trails

Ebony Davis

(Ebony.Davis@tlc4u.org) - Children & Youth Director at Trinity Galewood

Cassandra Sund

(Cassandra.Sund@tlc4u.org) - Children & Youth Director at Trinity South Naperville

 

Craig Larson

(Craig.Larson@tlc4u.org) - Youth Director

David Rivera

(David.Rivera@tlc4u.org) - Assistant Youth Coordinator

Kathy Davis

(Kathy.Davis@tlc4u.org) - Children, Youth & Family Hospitality Coordinator